Work – The processes

I created this folder, file, category to highlight all my past work.  It’s really not work, it’s what I love to do, and I hope you enjoy the product.

The challenge with starting to record and document my work for the past 20 years will be in collecting, resizing and showing you the work in its true state.  I would like to apologize in advance for the random order of the postings for work.  I will try to re-organize later by year and label.

The work stems from collection design (planning, merchandising, production, and management) from conceptual to execution, as well as the marketing, branding, sales and catalogues… It’s the whole package which usually involves many endless nights of thinking about the best way to do something with the budget that I had.  Everything I have done is derived for my mad passion for fashion, connecting people and providing stylish and cool products for the ideal consumer to wear at the price that want to spend.

If you would like to see more or need help please shot me an email.  Cheers…

One thought on “Work – The processes

  1. i very much adore your posting kind, very helpful,
    don’t quit and keep penning for the simple reason that it just good worth to look through it.
    impatient to looked over a whole lot more of your current content pieces, have a pleasant day 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

