Spin Expo Sept, 2010 Santoni Fashion Show

On the first day of Spin Expo I noticed that they were having regular fashions shows, and I attended the Santoni fashion show.

The fashion shows were held in one of the tents and I got there early so I was lucky to get a seat in the front row, below are some images from the show:

Preparation for the show
Runway
Runway
Runway
Runway
Runway
Runway
Runway finale

I was impressed by the show and after-wards I headed to the 3rd floor to the Santoni booth to see and touch their products.  I also meet with management; we discussed machinery costs, product development, processes, and machinery placement.  It was an educational and informative session but they are missing the boat on execution and placement.

I tried to point out the obvious but it appeared as management would rather have the old and comfortable over a new perspective and idea, strange since the machinery is revolutionary.

Leave a Reply

